Posted in Entrepreneurship, Personal, The Comfort Zone Challenge

Day #14 Of Getting Out Of My Comfort Zone:

Today I gave myself time to just master my craft in the sales field. A major role in my job involves teaching others how to do sales and developing the skills needed to excel in the field, so I spend a lot of time training others and rarely get to focus on myself and bringing in my own commissions. Today, I went to the field with the intention of challenging myself to see exactly what I’m capable of- and after five hours of being fully focused, I ended the day with 3 accounts closed and $420 in commissions. It felt weird at first feeling like an agent again, but by the end of the day my confidence was higher than it’s been in a while.

Author:

Serial Entrepreneur and Everyday Visionary. You'll always catch me betting on the underdog.

Leave a Reply

