Posted in Personal, The Comfort Zone Challenge

Day #13 Of Getting Out Of My Comfort Zone:

Disclaimer: SUPER NERVOUS for this one.

Writing was my first love. Ever since I was little, I’d write stories of princesses and fairy tales and adventures. In school, I was the kid that got EXCITED when we were assigned a 5-page essay. And then I’d write 10 pages just for fun. I imagine everyone whose ever had an English class with me wasn’t my biggest fan at at the time.
Poetry has always been a secret love. Some private, something personal. I had a blog I started back in late middle school/early high school that I kept up with for a few years.  
Now I’m deciding to share it. http://mckenzieleighc.tumblr.com

Author:

Serial Entrepreneur and Everyday Visionary. You'll always catch me betting on the underdog.

Leave a Reply

